When you unpublish a calendar, the published calendar no longer displays in the list of published calendars on the Calendar Publishing Host. If anyone has subscribed to your calendar, they no longer receive updates to your calendar and they might receive an error message.
In the Folder List, right-click the published calendar, then click.
Deselect, click , then click .
For trademark and copyright information, see Legal Notices.